The final 16 teams for the FFA Cup have been decided and the Round of 16 matches were drawn on Wednesday night.

In the only tie involving two A-League teams, Perth Glory will host Sydney FC in WA, after both sides won through on the final night of Round of 32 fixtures.

Blacktown City will host Bonnyrigg White Eagles in an all NPL NSW match-up, while NPL VIC clubs Melbourne Knights and Green Gully will do battle in the two member federation games with both teams from the same state.

The third and final same-state derby will be a rematch of last season's semi final, as Hume City will play host to the Melbourne Victory.

Round of 16 matches will be played on two nights between August 23-31, with match details to come in the following days.

Here is the full draw:

Perth Glory v Sydney FC

Canberra Olympic (ACT) v Redlands United (QLD)

Devonport Strikers (TAS) v Bentleigh Greens (VIC)

Blacktown City (NSW) v Bonnyrigg White Eagles (NSW)

Melbourne Knights (VIC) v Green Gully (VIC)

Brisbane Strikers (QLD) v Melbourne City FC

Hume City (VIC) v Melbourne Victory

Edgeworth Eagles (NNSW) v Western Sydney Wanderers FC