The Socceroos will play their final second-round qualifying match on the road to the 2026 FIFA World Cup against Palestine on Tuesday evening in Perth.

Kick-off is scheduled for 10:10pm (AEST) - 8:10pm (AWST) at HBF Park in Perth.

The Socceroos have already qualified for the third stage of FIFA World Cup qualification which gets underway in September, while Palestine are also through.

Australia can go out of the second stage with a perfect record should they beat Palestine on Tuesday evening however.

Road to the World Cup: What's next for the Socceroos?

How to watch Socceroos vs Palestine in Australia on TV

The match will be broadcast live into Australia by Channel 10. Their coverage will commence at 9:40pm (AEST) - 30 minutes before kick-off - on their main channel.

How to live stream Socceroos vs Palestine in Australia online

If you'd prefer to live stream the action from Perth, you'll be able to do so through either TenPlay, or Paramount+.

TenPlay is the streaming network of Channel 10 and is free to use with a valid email address, while Paramount+ is a paid subscription service.

Key match details: Socceroos vs Palestine, FIFA World Cup qualifier

Kick-off: Tuesday, June 11, 10:10pm (AEST) - 8:10pm (AWST)
Venue: HBF Park, Perth
TV: Channel 10
Online: Live, Ten Play, Paramount+


Joe Gauci (GK), Lawrence Thomas (GK), Paul Izzo (GK), Aziz Behich, Harry Souttar, Kye Rowles, Jordan Bos, Cameron Burgess, Gethin Jones, Ryan Strain, Alessandro Circati, Jackson Irvine, Ajdin Hrustic, Connor Metcalfe, Keanu Baccus, Cameron Devlin, Josh Nisbet, Mathew Leckie, Mitch Duke, Martin Boyle, Adam Taggart, Daniel Arzani, Kusini Yengi, Apostolos Stamatelopoulos, Nestory Irankunda

Baraa Kharoub (GK), Madhi Assi (GK), Rami Hamadeh (GK), Mohammed Khalil, Yaser Hamed, Moahmmed Saleh, Musab Al-Battat, Samer Jondi, Michel Termanini, Mousa Farawi, Camilo Saldana, Ali Rabei, Mohammed Rashid, Oday Kharoub, Ataa Jaber, Ameed Sawafta, Jonathan Cantillana, Moustafa Zeidan, Mohammed Darweesh, Mahmoud Abu Warda, Ameed Mahajna, Tamer Seyam, Oday Dabbagh, Omar Faraj, Zaid Qunbar, Wessam Abou Ali, Islam Batran