Four debutants and six A-League players named in Socceroos squad to face England later this month.

HaasF1 and WilliamsF1 are the only two teams yet to confirm their official launch date this year with Red Bull Racing becoming the eighth team to confirm the official date they will be presenting their new car to the world.

Just like their sister team at Scuderia Toro Rosso, Red Bull Racing has revealed that they will take the wraps of the RB13 on Sunday, February 26th, the day prior to the first day of official testing at the Circuit de Catalunya in Barcelona Spain.

The complete Launch schedule is as follows:

Monday - Feb 20 -  Sauber – Barcelona
Tuesday - Feb 21 - Renault -  London
Wednesday - Feb 22 - Force India – Silverstone
Thursday - Feb 23 – Mercedes – Silverstone
Friday - Feb 24 – McLaren – Woking
Friday – Feb 24 – Ferrari – Maranello
Sunday – Feb 26 - Toro Rosso – Barcelona
Sunday – Feb 26 - Red Bull - Barcelona