After surviving a gruelling regular season and a playoff sprint, there is still one race left to be run and won in every NHL season: the Stanley Cup Finals.

Competed for between the beasts of the east and the best from the west, this best-of-seven-series has seperated the champions from the pretenders since 1915.

And with the margin for error so razor sharp, it takes even sharper skaters to make their mark, whether that be through goals or assists.

From a slew of golden age Canadiens to a king in his court, here is the full list of NHL players to have accurued at least 30 Stanley Cup Finals points.

Stanley Cup Finals points Player Team/s
62 Jean Beliveau Montreal
53 Wayne Gretzky Edmonton/Los Angeles/St. Louis/New York Rangers
50 Gordie Howe Detroit/Hartford
47 Henri Richard Montreal
46 Bernie Geoffrion Montreal/New York Rangers
  Maurice Richard Montreal
41 Frank Mahovlich Toronto/Detroit/Montreal
40 Yvan Cournoyer Montreal
39 Jari Kurri Edmonton/Los Angeles/New York Rangers/Mighty Ducks of Anaheim/Colorado
38 Alex Delvecchio Detroit
37 Jacques Lemaire Montreal/New Jersey/Minnesota
35 Dick Duff Toronto/New York Rangers/Montreal/Los Angeles/Buffalo
  Doug Harvey Montreal/New York Rangers/St. Louis/Detroit
34 Mike Bossy New York Rangers
  Ted Lindsay Detroit/Chicago
33 Bryan Trottier New York Islanders/Pittsburgh
31 Mark Messier Edmonton/New York Rangers/Vancouver
  Stan Mikita Chicago
  Dickie Moore Montreal/Toronto/St. Louis
  Red Kelly Detroit/Toronto
30 Glenn Anderson Edmonton/Toronto/New York Rangers/St. Louis