After 14 rounds, we predict the final standings and all the major award winners for season 11 of the Hyundai A-League.

Premiers: Western Sydney Wanderers

Champions: Melbourne Victory

Golden Boot: Bruno Fornaroli

Johnny Warren Medalist: Aaron Mooy

Young footballer of the year: Jamie McLaren

Coach of the year: John Aloisi

Final standings:

  1. Western Sydney Wanderers
  2. Brisbane Roar
  3. Melbourne Victory
  4. Melbourne City
  5. Sydney FC
  6. Adelaide United
  7. Wellington Phoenix
  8. Perth Glory
  9. Newcastle Jets
  10. Central Coast Mariners