With the Australian Open just a little over a month away, take a look back at last year's epic final between Novak Djokovic and Andy Murray.

Djokovic won the match in four sets (7-6, 6-7, 6-3, 6-0), to claim a record-breaking fifth Australian Open title.

2015 Australian Open Final highlights : Novak Djokovic v Andy Murray