The draw for the third round of the FA Cup has been released.

Reigning champions Arsenal, will play in one of the five all-Premier League matches, when they take on Sunderland.

Full draw:

Watford v Newcastle United
West Brom v Bristol City
West Ham v Wolves
Salford City or Hartlepool United v Derby County
Exeter City v Liverpool
Tottenham v Leicester City
Colchester United v Charlton Athletic
Peterborough United v Preston North End
Northampton Town v Milton Keynes Dons
Arsenal v Sunderland
Newport County v Blackburn Rovers
Ipswich Town v Portsmouth
Birmingham City v AFC Bournemouth
Wycombe Wanderers v Aston Villa
Sheffield Wednesday v Fulham
Oxford United v Swansea City
Brentford v Chesterfield or Walsall
Bury v Bradford City
Manchester United v Sheffield United
Everton v Dagenham and Redbridge or Whitehawk
Southampton v Crystal Palace
Eastleigh v Bolton Wanderers
Nottingham Forest v QPR
Carlisle United v Yeovil Town
Chelsea v Leyton Orient or Scunthorpe United
Doncaster Rovers v Stoke City
Leeds United v Rotherham United
Cardiff City v Grimsby Town or Shrewsbury Town
Huddersfield Town v Reading
Middlesbrough v Burnley
Norwich City v Manchester City
Hull City v Brighton and Hove Albion