The dates, times and venues for the round of 16 of the FFA Cup have been announced:

Wednesday August 26

Adelaide United V Sydney FC - Coopers Stadium, Adelaide 7pm (All times local)

Melbourne City FC V Wellington Phoenix - AAMI Park, Melbourne 7.30pm

Heidelberg United V Sydney United 58 - Olympic Village, Heidelberg West, VIC 7.30pm

Lions FC V Perth Glory - Perry Park, Bowen Hills, QLD, 7.30pm

Tuesday September 1

Rockdale City Suns V Melbourne Victory - Jubilee Oval, Kogarah, NSW, 7.30pm

Palm Beach Sharks V Western Sydney Wanderers - Cbus Super Stadium, Robina, QLD, 7.30pm

MetroStars V Oakleigh Cannons - Elite Systems Football Centre, Angle Park, SA, 7pm

Hume City Sydney Olympic - ABd Stadium, Meadow Heights, VIC, 7.30pm